:: SEMINARIO: "Theologia Cordis" - Alfragide, Portugal 09-14 March 2008 ::
Welcome - Bienvenido - Bienvenu - Benvenuto - Bem-vindo - Willkommen - Witaj - Selamat Datang

Home

Participants - Partecipantes - Participanti

No
Name - Nombre - Nome
P/R/D
Nb
E-mail
1
P. José Ornelas Carvalho
CG
Sup. Gen. jornelasc@dehon.it
2
P. Andreas Madya Srijanto
CG
Gen. Counc md_madya@dehon.it
3
P. Arnaiz Gonzalo
VEN
Commissione garnaiz@dehon.it
4
P. André Perroux
EF
Commissione aperrx@dehon.it
5
P. Joseph Famerée
EF
Commissione fameree@dogm.ucl.ac.be
6
P. Marcial Maçaneiro
BC
Commissione marcialscj@hotmail.com
7
P. Stefan Tertunte
GE
Commissione stefan.tertuente@scj.de
8
P. Eugenius Ziemann
PO
Commissione eziemann@scj.pl
9
P. Carlos Luis Suárez
VEN
Conference csuarez@ucab.edu.ve
10
P. Elmar  Salmann OSB
-
Conference  
11
D. Natalino Valentini
-
Conference  
12
P. João Carlos Almeida
BC
Conference padrejoaozinho@uol.com.br
13
P. Paul McGuire
US
Conference  
14
P. Marcelo Neri
IS
Conference marcello_neri@yahoo.com
15
P. Adérito G. Barbosa
LU
Conference aaderitus@portugalmail.pt
16
P. José Agostinho de F. Sousa
LU
Formator agostinij@gmail.com
17
P. Yvon Mathieu
MAD
Student Roma yvmathieu@yahoo.fr
18
P. Rafael Gonçalves da Costa
LU
Centro Studi rafael@dehon.it
19
P. Evaristo M. de Alegría
HI
Postulator oroquieta@dehon.it
20
P. António Teixeira
VEN
Student Roma matexeira@scj.es
21
P. Fernando Fonseca
LU
Formator fernandofons@sapo.pt
22
P. Leszek Poleszak
PO
Formator lpoleszak@ scj.pl
23
P. Jan De Jong
US
Formator JDejong343@aol.com
24
P. Maurizio Rossi
IS
  maurizio.rossi@dehoniani.it
25
P. Luca Zottoli
IS
Form./Prof. luca.zottoli@dehoniani.it
26
P. Marco Borri
IS
  marco.borri@dehoniani.it
27
P. Roberto Mela
IS
  roberto.mela@dehoniani.it
28
P. Stefano Zamboni
IS
Prof. stefano.zamboni@dehoniani.it
29
P. Fernando R. Garrapucho
HI
Form./Prof.  
30
P. Juan J. Arnaiz Ecker
HI
Formator jjarnaiz@scj.es
31
P. Ramón Dominguez Fraile
HI
   
32
S. Angel Alindado Hernández
HI
Student Roma aalindado@scj.es
33
S. Pablo Miñambrez Barbero
HI
Student Roma pminambres@scj.es
34
P. Fransiskus A. Purwanto
IN
Form./Prof. francis.pur@gmail.com
35
P. Johanes Yuliwan Maslim
IN
Formator jjuliwan@gmail.com
36
P. Delio Ruiz
PHI
Formator deliovia@yahoo.com.ar
37
P. Owen Wynne
BH
Formation owbac@eircom.net
38
P. Adalto Luiz Chitolina
BM
Professor

padreadalto@hotmail.com

39
P. Mário Tito Angioletti
BM
Student Roma mariotitoscj@yahoo.com.br
40
P. Gabriel Pisarek
PO
Student Roma gabrielscj@poczta.onet.pl
41
P. Elie Muzungu K. Ngoy
CAN
   
42
P. Miguel Batista De Morais N.
BS
  miguelscj@hotmail.com
43
P. Leonardo Javier Zampa
AR
Student Roma

zampa_leo_scj@hotmail.com

44
P. Olav Hamelijnck
GE
Formator olav.hamelijnck@scj.de
45
P. Heinz Lau
GE
Formator heinz.lau@kloster-neustadt.de
46
P. Charles Thomas BROWN
US
Professor

chasscj@aol.com

47
P. Francesco Mazzotta
IM
Professor info@francescomazzotta.it
48
P. João Veloso Arentes
BC
Student Roma joaovelososcj@yahoo.com.br
49
P. Manuel J. Gomes Barbosa
LU
Provinciale scj.lu@netcabo.pt
50
P. Paulo Jorge Moreira Coelho
LU
Professor  
51
P. Rinaldo Paganelli
IS
Comunicator rinaldo@dehon.it
52
P. João de Chaves Bairos
LU
Secretary chaves@dehon.it
53
P. Ricardo Jorge RF de Oliveira
LU
Secretary ricfreirescj@gmail.com
54
       

© Congregatio Sacerdotum a Sacro Corde Jesu - Via del Casale di S. Pio V, 20 - 00165 - Roma (Italia)